Turn off light Favorite PreviousNext Report
  • Server 1
BoredFineGoodAmazingExcellent (No Ratings Yet)

The Dean Martin Show Season 1 Episode 26

Music: Diana Ross and the Supremes – “”Mother Dear””Herb Alpert and the Tijuana Brass – “”Winds of Barcelona”” & “”Bittersweet Samba””Jane Morgan – “”Downtown”” Dean Martin – “”I’m Gonna Change Everything””Dean Martin and Ken Lane – “”I Don’t Know Why””Dean Martin and Imogene Coca – “”When You’re Smiling””Imogene Coca – “”People””Dean Martin and the Kroft Puppets – “”Side by Side””Also appearing: –The Step Brothers

Views: 1

Serie: The Dean Martin Show

Guest Star:

Episode Title: The Supremes / Herb Alpert / Imogene Coca

Air Date: 1966-03-24