Turn off light Favorite PreviousNext Report
  • Server 1
BoredFineGoodAmazingExcellent (No Ratings Yet)

The Dean Martin Show Season 1 Episode 2

Music: –John Wayne and Dean Martin – “”Don’t Fence Me In”” and “”Everybody Loves Somebody”” –Dean Martin – “”Send Me the Pillow That You Dream On”” –Peggy Lee – “”When a Woman Loves a Man,”” “”I’m Just Wild About Harry,”” “”Bill”” and “”Alright, Okay, You Win”” –Dean Martin (with the Krofft Puppets) – “”I’ve Got Your Number”” –Jack Jones – ‘Sound of Music’ medley (“”Sound of Music,”” “”My Favorite Things”” and “”Climb Every Mountain””) –Shari Lewis – “”The Name Game”” –The Krofft Puppets – “”Tweedlee Dee””

Also: Rudy Cardenas (juggler) Walker Dare Wahl (comedian)

Views: 2

Serie: The Dean Martin Show

Guest Star:

Episode Title: Episode #2

Air Date: 1965-09-23